Langage Japanese
SANYO TRADING Co., Ltd
 HOME > Network
SANYO TRADING Co., Ltd : Offices
 

Head Office
1-17-25 Shinkawa, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo, 104-0033 Japan
TEL  +81-3-3551-8156   FAX  +81-3-3555-0372
E-mail  general@sanyotrading.jp
Business Planning Division
1-17-25 Shinkawa, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo, 104-0033 Japan
TEL  +81-3-3551-8311   FAX  +81-3-3555-0372
E-mail  busi-div@sanyotrading.jp
Tokyo Branch
Tokyo Office

1-17-25 Shinkawa, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo, 104-0033 Japan
TEL  +81-3-3551-8151   FAX  +81-3-3555-0370
E-mail  tokyo@sanyotrading.jp
Yokohama Office
2-18-16 Shiohama, Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki City,
Kanagawa Pref. 210-0826 Japan
TEL  +81-44-280-1900   FAX  +81-44-280-1915
E-mail  yokohama@sanyotrading.jp
(Chart Team)
2-18-16 Shiohama, Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki City,
Kanagawa Pref. 210-0826 Japan
TEL  +81-44-280-0740   FAX  +81-44-280-0790
E-mail  yoko-chart@sanyotrading.jp
Osaka Branch
4-5-7 Kitahorie, Nishi-ku, Osaka City,
Osaka,  550-0014 Japan
TEL  +81-6-6538-3201   FAX  +81-6-6543-0518
E-mail  osaka@sanyotrading.jp
Kobe Branch
3-16 Nishiyanagiharamachi, Hyogo-ku, Kobe City,
Hyogo Pref. 652-0806 Japan
TEL  +81-78-651-4721   FAX  +81-78-651-3531
E-mail  kobe@sanyotrading.jp
Moji Branch
5-5 Minatomachi, Moji-ku, Kitakyushu City,
Fukuoka Pref. 801-0852 Japan
TEL  +81-93-321-0584   FAX  +81-93-332-1144
E-mail  moji@sanyotrading.jp
Fukuoka Branch
8-27 Goukuchicho, Higashi-ku, Fukuoka City,
Fukuoka Pref. 812-0069 Japan
TEL  +81-92-626-0700   FAX  +81-92-626-0770
E-mail  fukuoka@sanyotrading.jp
Nagasaki Office
1-4-3 Fukaboricho, Nagasaki City,
Nagasaki Pref. 851-0301 Japan
TEL  +81-95-871-7373   FAX  +81-95-871-7355
E-mail  nagasaki@sanyotrading.jp
 

Copyright (C) 2007 SanyoTrading Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.